BOUTIQUE

Claris White filter cartridge

$29.95

“With a new protective formula

Makes descaling superfluous
Extends machine life
Provides perfect water for unlimited pleasure

The new protective formula
Coffee is 98% water. The better the quality of this base, the purer and more authentic the aroma of the coffee.
CLARIS reliably filters water. It remains the optimal ingredient for a perfect coffee: pure water for complete pleasure.

The new protective formula has been specially designed for modern automatic machines with the One-Touch Cappuccino function. It contains a mineral substance that stabilizes calcium carbonate.
In this way, lime does not deposit in the liquid circuit, even if you often prepare steam. This device actively prevents clogging of pipes.

CLARIS has many other advantages: in addition to limescale, it filters a large number of other substances that affect the taste and smell of water. On the other hand, mineral salts and fluorides good for health are retained.
CLARIS works according to the professional updraft principle. During each preparation, the filter granules swirl and thus unfold their full effect. The water is freshly filtered with each preparation. This avoids stagnation and prevents the rapid proliferation of germs.

Properly used, CLARIS makes descaling totally superfluous. It improves your comfort and saves you time. By keeping lines and heating elements clean and preventing lime deposits in the pump, CLARIS is proven to extend the life of your coffee machine and help maintain its value.

Due to their composition and flow rate, only original CLARIS filter cartridges are perfectly compatible with JURA automatic coffee machines. When purchasing, it is essential to check for the presence of the JURA quality label. You will not regret it.

Treat yourself and pamper your JURA coffee machine with the new CLARIS filter cartridge. You will be won over by its many advantages. We wish you an excellent tasting in a new dimension.
Limestone: source of breakdowns and destroyer of taste
Limestone alters the taste of the coffee and damages your machine. The narrowing of the pipes due to limestone extends the heating times and leads to increased electricity consumption, overloading of the pump and therefore a drop in pressure which has a negative impact on the release of aromas and cream. This can lead to a complete breakdown of the machine.
However, the water does not only contain limestone. Substances that alter its taste and smell, such as chlorine, lead, copper and aluminum, also alter the aroma of coffee and spoil the taste. Take action before you get to that point.
CLARIS extends the life of your JURA automatic coffee machine and offers you perfect coffee specialties.
CLARIS is effective against:

limestone
chlorine
the lead
the copper
aluminum

CLARIS makes descaling superfluous
CLARIS works according to the professional updraft principle. During each preparation, the filter granules swirl and thus unfold their full effect. The water is freshly filtered with each preparation. This avoids stagnation and prevents the rapid proliferation of germs.
Properly used, CLARIS makes descaling totally superfluous.
It improves your comfort and saves you time. By keeping lines and heating elements clean and preventing lime deposits in the pump, CLARIS is proven to extend the life of your coffee machine and help maintain its value.
The CLARIS Blue filter cartridge can be used on all JURA automatic machines whose filter holder located in the water tank is blue.

SKU: 60209 Categories: , ,
Description

“With a new protective formula

Makes descaling superfluous
Extends machine life
Provides perfect water for unlimited pleasure

The new protective formula
Coffee is 98% water. The better the quality of this base, the purer and more authentic the aroma of the coffee.
CLARIS reliably filters water. It remains the optimal ingredient for a perfect coffee: pure water for complete pleasure.

The new protective formula has been specially designed for modern automatic machines with the One-Touch Cappuccino function. It contains a mineral substance that stabilizes calcium carbonate.
In this way, lime does not deposit in the liquid circuit, even if you often prepare steam. This device actively prevents clogging of pipes.

CLARIS has many other advantages: in addition to limescale, it filters a large number of other substances that affect the taste and smell of water. On the other hand, mineral salts and fluorides good for health are retained.
CLARIS works according to the professional updraft principle. During each preparation, the filter granules swirl and thus unfold their full effect. The water is freshly filtered with each preparation. This avoids stagnation and prevents the rapid proliferation of germs.

Properly used, CLARIS makes descaling totally superfluous. It improves your comfort and saves you time. By keeping lines and heating elements clean and preventing lime deposits in the pump, CLARIS is proven to extend the life of your coffee machine and help maintain its value.

Due to their composition and flow rate, only original CLARIS filter cartridges are perfectly compatible with JURA automatic coffee machines. When purchasing, it is essential to check for the presence of the JURA quality label. You will not regret it.

Treat yourself and pamper your JURA coffee machine with the new CLARIS filter cartridge. You will be won over by its many advantages. We wish you an excellent tasting in a new dimension.
Limestone: source of breakdowns and destroyer of taste
Limestone alters the taste of the coffee and damages your machine. The narrowing of the pipes due to limestone extends the heating times and leads to increased electricity consumption, overloading of the pump and therefore a drop in pressure which has a negative impact on the release of aromas and cream. This can lead to a complete breakdown of the machine.
However, the water does not only contain limestone. Substances that alter its taste and smell, such as chlorine, lead, copper and aluminum, also alter the aroma of coffee and spoil the taste. Take action before you get to that point.
CLARIS extends the life of your JURA automatic coffee machine and offers you perfect coffee specialties.
CLARIS is effective against:

limestone
chlorine
the lead
the copper
aluminum

CLARIS makes descaling superfluous
CLARIS works according to the professional updraft principle. During each preparation, the filter granules swirl and thus unfold their full effect. The water is freshly filtered with each preparation. This avoids stagnation and prevents the rapid proliferation of germs.
Properly used, CLARIS makes descaling totally superfluous.
It improves your comfort and saves you time. By keeping lines and heating elements clean and preventing lime deposits in the pump, CLARIS is proven to extend the life of your coffee machine and help maintain its value.
The CLARIS Blue filter cartridge can be used on all JURA automatic machines whose filter holder located in the water tank is blue.

Additional Information
Weight 0.20 lbs
Dimensions 1 × 6 × 1 in
Width

Depth

Height

Weight

0,20 lb.

BOUTIQUE

Cartouche filtrante Claris White

$29.95

« Avec une nouvelle formule protectrice

Rend le détartrage superflu
Prolonge la durée de vie de la machine
Fournit une eau parfaite pour un plaisir sans limites

La nouvelle formule protectrice
Le café est composé à 98 % d’eau. Plus la qualité de cette base est bonne, plus l’arôme du café est pur et authentique.
CLARIS filtre l’eau de manière fiable. Il en reste l’ingrédient optimal pour un café parfait : de l’eau pure pour un plaisir entier.

La nouvelle formule protectrice a été spécialement conçue pour les machines automatiques modernes dotées de la fonction One-Touch Cappuccino. Elle contient une substance minérale qui stabilise le carbonate de calcium.
Ainsi, le calcaire ne se dépose pas dans le circuit de liquides, même si vous préparez souvent de la vapeur. Ce dispositif prévient activement l’obstruction des conduites.

CLARIS présente encore bien d’autres avantages : en plus du calcaire, elle filtre un grand nombre d’autres substances qui altèrent le goût et l’odeur de l’eau. Par contre, les sels minéraux et les fluorures bons pour la santé sont conservés.
CLARIS fonctionne selon le principe professionnel du courant ascendant. Lors de chaque préparation, les granulés de filtration tourbillonnent et déploient ainsi tout leur effet. L’eau est fraîchement filtrée à chaque préparation. Cela évite la stagnation et empêche la prolifération rapide des germes.

Bien utilisée, CLARIS rend le détartrage totalement superflu. Elle améliore ainsi votre confort et vous permet de gagner du temps. En préservant la propreté des conduites et des éléments chauffants et en évitant les dépôts de calcaire dans la pompe, il est prouvé que CLARIS prolonge la durée de vie de votre machine à café et contribue au maintien de sa valeur.

De par leur composition et leur débit, seules les cartouches filtrantes CLARIS d’origine sont parfaitement compatibles avec les machines automatiques à café JURA. Lors de votre achat, vérifiez impérativement la présence du label de qualité JURA. Vous ne le regretterez pas.

Faites-vous plaisir et dorlotez votre machine à café JURA avec la nouvelle cartouche filtrante CLARIS. Vous serez conquis par ses nombreux avantages. Nous vous souhaitons une excellente dégustation dans une nouvelle dimension.
Le calcaire : source de pannes et destructeur de goût
Le calcaire altère le goût du café et endommage votre machine. Le rétrécissement des conduites dû au calcaire rallonge les temps de chauffage et entraîne une consommation accrue d’électricité, une surcharge de la pompe et donc une chute de pression qui a des répercussions négatives sur la libération des arômes et la crème. Cela peut conduire à une panne complète de la machine.
Cependant, l’eau ne contient pas que du calcaire. Les substances qui modifient son goût et son odeur, comme le chlore, le plomb, le cuivre et l’aluminium, altèrent également l’arôme du café et gâchent la dégustation. Prenez des mesures avant d’en arriver à ce stade.
CLARIS prolonge la durée de vie de votre machine automatique à café JURA et vous offre des spécialités de café parfaites.
CLARIS est efficace contre :

le calcaire
le chlore
le plomb
le cuivre
l’aluminium

CLARIS rend le détartrage superflu
CLARIS fonctionne selon le principe professionnel du courant ascendant. Lors de chaque préparation, les granulés de filtration tourbillonnent et déploient ainsi tout leur effet. L’eau est fraîchement filtrée à chaque préparation. Cela évite la stagnation et empêche la prolifération rapide des germes.
Bien utilisée, CLARIS rend le détartrage totalement superflu.
Elle améliore ainsi votre confort et vous permet de gagner du temps. En préservant la propreté des conduites et des éléments chauffants et en évitant les dépôts de calcaire dans la pompe, il est prouvé que CLARIS prolonge la durée de vie de votre machine à café et contribue au maintien de sa valeur.
La cartouche filtrante CLARIS Blue peut etre utilisee sur toutes les machines automatiques JURA dont le porte-filtre situe dans le reservoir d’eau est bleu. »

UGS : 60209 Catégories : , ,
Description

« Avec une nouvelle formule protectrice

Rend le détartrage superflu
Prolonge la durée de vie de la machine
Fournit une eau parfaite pour un plaisir sans limites

La nouvelle formule protectrice
Le café est composé à 98 % d’eau. Plus la qualité de cette base est bonne, plus l’arôme du café est pur et authentique.
CLARIS filtre l’eau de manière fiable. Il en reste l’ingrédient optimal pour un café parfait : de l’eau pure pour un plaisir entier.

La nouvelle formule protectrice a été spécialement conçue pour les machines automatiques modernes dotées de la fonction One-Touch Cappuccino. Elle contient une substance minérale qui stabilise le carbonate de calcium.
Ainsi, le calcaire ne se dépose pas dans le circuit de liquides, même si vous préparez souvent de la vapeur. Ce dispositif prévient activement l’obstruction des conduites.

CLARIS présente encore bien d’autres avantages : en plus du calcaire, elle filtre un grand nombre d’autres substances qui altèrent le goût et l’odeur de l’eau. Par contre, les sels minéraux et les fluorures bons pour la santé sont conservés.
CLARIS fonctionne selon le principe professionnel du courant ascendant. Lors de chaque préparation, les granulés de filtration tourbillonnent et déploient ainsi tout leur effet. L’eau est fraîchement filtrée à chaque préparation. Cela évite la stagnation et empêche la prolifération rapide des germes.

Bien utilisée, CLARIS rend le détartrage totalement superflu. Elle améliore ainsi votre confort et vous permet de gagner du temps. En préservant la propreté des conduites et des éléments chauffants et en évitant les dépôts de calcaire dans la pompe, il est prouvé que CLARIS prolonge la durée de vie de votre machine à café et contribue au maintien de sa valeur.

De par leur composition et leur débit, seules les cartouches filtrantes CLARIS d’origine sont parfaitement compatibles avec les machines automatiques à café JURA. Lors de votre achat, vérifiez impérativement la présence du label de qualité JURA. Vous ne le regretterez pas.

Faites-vous plaisir et dorlotez votre machine à café JURA avec la nouvelle cartouche filtrante CLARIS. Vous serez conquis par ses nombreux avantages. Nous vous souhaitons une excellente dégustation dans une nouvelle dimension.
Le calcaire : source de pannes et destructeur de goût
Le calcaire altère le goût du café et endommage votre machine. Le rétrécissement des conduites dû au calcaire rallonge les temps de chauffage et entraîne une consommation accrue d’électricité, une surcharge de la pompe et donc une chute de pression qui a des répercussions négatives sur la libération des arômes et la crème. Cela peut conduire à une panne complète de la machine.
Cependant, l’eau ne contient pas que du calcaire. Les substances qui modifient son goût et son odeur, comme le chlore, le plomb, le cuivre et l’aluminium, altèrent également l’arôme du café et gâchent la dégustation. Prenez des mesures avant d’en arriver à ce stade.
CLARIS prolonge la durée de vie de votre machine automatique à café JURA et vous offre des spécialités de café parfaites.
CLARIS est efficace contre :

le calcaire
le chlore
le plomb
le cuivre
l’aluminium

CLARIS rend le détartrage superflu
CLARIS fonctionne selon le principe professionnel du courant ascendant. Lors de chaque préparation, les granulés de filtration tourbillonnent et déploient ainsi tout leur effet. L’eau est fraîchement filtrée à chaque préparation. Cela évite la stagnation et empêche la prolifération rapide des germes.
Bien utilisée, CLARIS rend le détartrage totalement superflu.
Elle améliore ainsi votre confort et vous permet de gagner du temps. En préservant la propreté des conduites et des éléments chauffants et en évitant les dépôts de calcaire dans la pompe, il est prouvé que CLARIS prolonge la durée de vie de votre machine à café et contribue au maintien de sa valeur.
La cartouche filtrante CLARIS Blue peut etre utilisee sur toutes les machines automatiques JURA dont le porte-filtre situe dans le reservoir d’eau est bleu. »

Informations Supplémentaires
Poids 0.20 lbs
Dimensions 1 × 6 × 1 in
Width

Depth

Height

Weight

0,20 lb.