BOUTIQUE

JURA ENA 4 Full Metropolitan Black

$1,350.00

Simply good coffee

What is the easiest recipe for preparing an exceptional cup of coffee? The ENA 4, the new automatic single-cup coffee machine from JURA, is the result of many years of experience and a passion for smart products, both of which are revealed in the taste of the coffee.

Press a button and enjoy: using the JURA ENA 4 Full Metropolitan Black is as simple as that. This new model also allows you to pre-select three aroma levels and the ground coffee function. True to the JURA motto “freshly ground, not in capsules”, the AromaG3 grinder guarantees a particularly fast grind that admirably preserves the aromas.

The intelligent pulsed extraction process (P.E.P.®) optimizes the extraction time of short specialties and opens up new aromatic dimensions. In addition, it offers maximum flexibility when programming the cup volume.

Freshly ground, not in capsule:

Exceptional coffee quality thanks to the new intelligent P.E.P.®, for more freedom in programming cups.
Speed:

AromaG3 grinder twice as fast for a grind that beautifully preserves aromas.
Simplicity :

Pleasure at the touch of a button, thanks to easy operation and preset functions.

SKU: 15374 Categories: , ,
Description
Simply good coffee

What do you call the easiest way to make a truly exceptional cup of coffee? ENA 4 – the new, compact one-cup machine from JURA, the result of lots of experience and a passion for smart products. It’s a difference you can taste.

The ENA 4 is incredibly simple to use: just press a button and enjoy. You can preselect three aroma levels and specify that you want to use ground coffee. True to the JURA motto “Freshly ground, not capsuled”, the AromaG3 grinder offers exceptionally fast grinding while preserving all the aroma of the beans.

The intelligent Pulse Extraction Process (P.E.P.®) optimizes the extraction time for short specialties and opens up new dimensions in aroma. It also allows maximum flexibility when programming the cup volume.

Additional Information
Weight 26 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 19 × 16 in
Width

10.7

Depth

17.5

Height

12.7

Weight

22lbs

fbpx
 

BOUTIQUE

JURA ENA 4 Full Metropolitan Black

$1,299.00

Un bon café, tout simplement

Quelle est la recette la plus simple pour préparer une tasse de café d’exception ? L’ENA 4, la nouvelle machine automatique à café une tasse de JURA, est le fruit d’une longue expérience et d’une passion pour les produits intelligents, qui se révèlent toutes deux dans le goût du café.

Appuyez sur une touche et savourez : l’utilisation de l’ENA 4 est aussi simple que cela. Ce nouveau modèle permet également de présélectionner trois niveaux d’arôme et la fonction Café moulu. Fidèle à la devise de JURA « fraîchement moulu, pas en capsule », le broyeur AromaG3 garantit une mouture particulièrement rapide qui préserve admirablement les arômes.

Le procédé d’extraction pulsée (P.E.P.®) intelligent optimise le temps d’extraction des spécialités courtes et ouvre de nouvelles dimensions aromatiques. En outre, il offre une flexibilité maximale lors de la programmation du volume de la tasse.

Fraîchement moulue, pas en capsule :

Une qualité de café exceptionnelle grâce au nouveau P.E.P.® intelligent, pour plus de liberté dans la programmation des tasses.
Rapidité :

Broyeur AromaG3 deux fois plus rapide pour une mouture qui préserve admirablement les arômes.
Simplicité :

Le plaisir par simple pression d’une touche, grâce à une utilisation aisée et des fonctions de présélection.

« 

Rupture de stock

UGS : 15374 Catégories : , ,
Description

Un bon café, tout simplement

Quelle est la recette la plus simple pour préparer une tasse de café d’exception ? L’ENA 4, la nouvelle machine automatique à café une tasse de JURA, est le fruit d’une longue expérience et d’une passion pour les produits intelligents, qui se révèlent toutes deux dans le goût du café.

Appuyez sur une touche et savourez : l’utilisation de l’ENA 4 est aussi simple que cela. Ce nouveau modèle permet également de présélectionner trois niveaux d’arôme et la fonction Café moulu. Fidèle à la devise de JURA « fraîchement moulu, pas en capsule », le broyeur AromaG3 garantit une mouture particulièrement rapide qui préserve admirablement les arômes.

Le procédé d’extraction pulsée (P.E.P.®) intelligent optimise le temps d’extraction des spécialités courtes et ouvre de nouvelles dimensions aromatiques. En outre, il offre une flexibilité maximale lors de la programmation du volume de la tasse.

Fraîchement moulue, pas en capsule :

Une qualité de café exceptionnelle grâce au nouveau P.E.P.® intelligent, pour plus de liberté dans la programmation des tasses.
Rapidité :

Broyeur AromaG3 deux fois plus rapide pour une mouture qui préserve admirablement les arômes.
Simplicité :

Le plaisir par simple pression d’une touche, grâce à une utilisation aisée et des fonctions de présélection.

« 

Informations Supplémentaires
Poids 26 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 19 × 16 in
Width

10.7

Depth

17.5

Height

12.7

Weight

22lbs