BOUTIQUE

JURA GIGA X7 aluminium

$9,795.00

The quality of coffee and milk foam doubled to its climax
The GIGA X7 Professional redefines coffee enjoyment. With the concentrated power of two grinders, two heating systems, two pumps and two liquid circuits combined with a user-friendly system and exceptional quality, the GIGA X7 Professional prepares specialties such as ristretto, espresso, espresso double macchiato, café crème and latte macchiato with optimal quality.

A well-thought-out, intuitive and simple operating concept with ball-bearing mounted Rotary Switch and TFT display leads directly to ultimate enjoyment. 19 specialties and 12 other barista recipes can be programmed personally.
Cleaning/Hygiene
Cleaning/Hygiene
Maintenance is just as easy as operation and programming. Integrated rinsing, cleaning and descaling programs reduce maintenance to a minimum and guarantee TÜV-certified hygiene.
Personalization
Personalization
Thanks to a wide range of accessories such as cup warmer, milk cooler, coffee grounds disposal set and interface for billing systems as well as an attractive range of furniture, it is possible to put together a complete coffee solution that is optimally tailored to the customer’s specific needs for each area of ​​use.”

SKU: 13624 Categories: , , ,
Description

The GIGA X7 Professional redefines the pleasure of coffee. With the combined power of two grinders, two heating systems, one pump and one fluid system, coupled with user-friendliness and superior quality, the GIGA X7 Professional prepares delicious ristretto, espresso, espresso macchiato, café crème, caffè latte and latte macchiato – two at a time.

The ingenious, intuitive and simple control concept includes a ball bearing-mounted Rotary Switch and TFT display for maximum speed and efficiency. 28 specialities and another 12 programmable barista recipes can be individually programmed.

Additional Information
Weight 40 lbs
Dimensions 19.3 × 14.6 × 22.0 in
Width

14.6

Depth

19.3

Height

22.0

Weight

40lbs

BOUTIQUE

JURA GIGA X7 aluminium

$9,795.00

La qualité du café et de la mousse de lait doublement poussée à son paroxysme
La GIGA X7 Professional redéfinit le plaisir du café. Avec la force concentrée de deux broyeurs, deux systèmes de chauffage, deux pompes et deux circuits de liquides associée à un système convivial et à une qualité exceptionnelle, la GIGA X7 Professional prépare des spécialités telles que le ristretto, l’espresso, l’espresso macchiato, le café crème et le latte macchiato en double avec une qualité optimale.

Un concept d’utilisation bien pensé, intuitif et simple avec un Rotary Switch monté sur roulement à billes et un visuel TFT mène directement au plaisir ultime. 19 spécialités et 12 autres recettes du barista sont programmables personnellement.
Nettoyage/Hygiène
Nettoyage/Hygiène
L’entretien est tout aussi simple que l’utilisation et la programmation. Des programmes intégrés de rinçage, nettoyage et détartrage réduisent l’entretien au minimum et garantissent une hygiène certifiée TÜV.
Personnalisation
Personnalisation
Grâce à une large palette d’accessoires comme le chauffe-tasses, le refroidisseur de lait, le set d’éjection de marc de café et l’interface pour des systèmes de facturation ainsi qu’à une gamme attrayante de meubles, il est possible de composer une solution café complète adaptée de manière optimale aux besoins spécifiques du client pour chaque domaine d’utilisation. »

Description

La qualité du café et de la mousse de lait doublement poussée à son paroxysme
La GIGA X7 Professional redéfinit le plaisir du café. Avec la force concentrée de deux broyeurs, deux systèmes de chauffage, deux pompes et deux circuits de liquides associée à un système convivial et à une qualité exceptionnelle, la GIGA X7 Professional prépare des spécialités telles que le ristretto, l’espresso, l’espresso macchiato, le café crème et le latte macchiato en double avec une qualité optimale.

Un concept d’utilisation bien pensé, intuitif et simple avec un Rotary Switch monté sur roulement à billes et un visuel TFT mène directement au plaisir ultime. 19 spécialités et 12 autres recettes du barista sont programmables personnellement.
Nettoyage/Hygiène
Nettoyage/Hygiène
L’entretien est tout aussi simple que l’utilisation et la programmation. Des programmes intégrés de rinçage, nettoyage et détartrage réduisent l’entretien au minimum et garantissent une hygiène certifiée TÜV.
Personnalisation
Personnalisation
Grâce à une large palette d’accessoires comme le chauffe-tasses, le refroidisseur de lait, le set d’éjection de marc de café et l’interface pour des systèmes de facturation ainsi qu’à une gamme attrayante de meubles, il est possible de composer une solution café complète adaptée de manière optimale aux besoins spécifiques du client pour chaque domaine d’utilisation. »

Informations Supplémentaires
Poids 40 lbs
Dimensions 19.3 × 14.6 × 22.0 in
Width

14.6

Depth

19.3

Height

22.0

Weight

40lbs