BOUTIQUE

Milk cooler – Cool Control (2.5 L)

$695.00

Trendy specialties at work
Completely redesigned, the Cool Control 2.5 l further perfects the pleasure of tasting trendy specialties such as latte macchiato, flat white or cappuccino. With its large capacity and standard locking mechanism, it is perfectly suited to the requirements of the professional sector.

Space optimization

With its elegant slender design, the Cool Control makes optimal use of space. This milk cooler easily finds its place in small kitchen and relaxation areas. Thanks to it, trendy milk specialties and creamy milk foam enrich the range of pleasures even at work.

An elegant design
The Cool Control is in line with the classic JURA design. Noble materials, a high-quality 1.5 mm thick stainless steel lid and elegant ventilation slots complete its look. With its clean, clean lines, the Cool Control 2.5 l goes well with all JURA coffee machines from the X and GIGAX lines.

Absolute ease of use
Simple to handle, the Cool Control offers absolute comfort of use. No need to remove the milk container to fill it. The digital temperature indicator and the perfectly fitting lid ensure particularly easy handling. The integrated Peltier cooling system keeps the milk at the temperature of 4°C and creates the optimum conditions for preparing perfect specialty coffees with milk. The stainless steel milk container and its handle, the metal tube and the adapter can be washed in the dishwasher, which considerably facilitates daily cleaning.

The ideal complement to coffee machines for professional use
With a 2.5 l stainless steel milk container, this model makes it possible to prepare many specialty coffees with milk. And thanks to the level indicator associated with the wireless communication* between the Cool Control and the coffee machine, you never forget to refill the container with milk. The device also has a locking mechanism that protects it from intrusion. All these advantages make the Cool Control a perfect complement for the professional machines of the X and GIGA X lines from JURA.”

SKU: 24171 Categories: ,
Description

Trendy specialties at work
Completely redesigned, the Cool Control 2.5 l further perfects the pleasure of tasting trendy specialties such as latte macchiato, flat white or cappuccino. With its large capacity and standard locking mechanism, it is perfectly suited to the requirements of the professional sector.

Space optimization

With its elegant slender design, the Cool Control makes optimal use of space. This milk cooler easily finds its place in small kitchen and relaxation areas. Thanks to it, trendy milk specialties and creamy milk foam enrich the range of pleasures even at work.

An elegant design
The Cool Control is in line with the classic JURA design. Noble materials, a high-quality 1.5 mm thick stainless steel lid and elegant ventilation slots complete its look. With its clean, clean lines, the Cool Control 2.5 l goes well with all JURA coffee machines from the X and GIGAX lines.

Absolute ease of use
Simple to handle, the Cool Control offers absolute comfort of use. No need to remove the milk container to fill it. The digital temperature indicator and the perfectly fitting lid ensure particularly easy handling. The integrated Peltier cooling system keeps the milk at the temperature of 4°C and creates the optimum conditions for preparing perfect specialty coffees with milk. The stainless steel milk container and its handle, the metal tube and the adapter can be washed in the dishwasher, which considerably facilitates daily cleaning.

The ideal complement to coffee machines for professional use
With a 2.5 l stainless steel milk container, this model makes it possible to prepare many specialty coffees with milk. And thanks to the level indicator associated with the wireless communication* between the Cool Control and the coffee machine, you never forget to refill the container with milk. The device also has a locking mechanism that protects it from intrusion. All these advantages make the Cool Control a perfect complement for the professional machines of the X and GIGA X lines from JURA.

Additional Information
Weight 75 lbs
Dimensions 17 × 8 × 9.2 in
Height

9.2

Width

8

Depth

17½

Weight

7.5lbs.

BOUTIQUE

Refroidisseur de lait – Cool Control (2,5 L)

$695.00

Des spécialités tendances au travail
Totalement repensé, le Cool Control 2,5 l perfectionne encore le plaisir de déguster des spécialités tendance comme le latte macchiato, le flat white ou le cappuccino. Avec sa grande contenance et son mécanisme de verrouillage de série, il est parfaitement adapté aux exigences du secteur professionnel.

Optimisation de l’espace

Avec son élégant design élancé, le Cool Control permet une utilisation optimale de l’espace. Ce refroidisseur de lait trouve facilement sa place dans les coins cuisine et détente de taille réduite. Grâce à lui, des spécialités tendance au lait et à la mousse de lait onctueuse viennent enrichir la gamme des plaisirs même au travail.

Un design élégant
Le Cool Control s’inscrit dans la lignée du design JURA classique. Des matériaux nobles, un couvercle en inox haute qualité de 1,5 mm d’épaisseur et d’élégantes fentes d’aération parachèvent son look. Avec ses lignes nettes et épurées, le Cool Control 2,5 l se marie avec toutes les machines à café JURA des lignes X et GIGAX.

Un confort d’utilisation absolu
Simple à manipuler, le Cool Control offre un confort d’utilisation absolu. Inutile de retirer le récipient à lait pour le remplir. L’indicateur numérique de température et le couvercle parfaitement ajusté assurent un maniement particulièrement simple. Le système intégré de refroidissement par effet Peltier maintient le lait à la température de 4 °C et crée les conditions optimales pour préparer des spécialités de café au lait parfaites. Le récipient à lait en inox et sa poignée, le tube métallique et l’adaptateur peuvent être lavés au lave-vaisselle, ce qui facilite considérablement le nettoyage quotidien.

Le complément idéal aux machines à café à usage professionnel
Avec un récipient à lait en inox de 2,5 l, ce modèle permet de préparer de nombreuses spécialités de café au lait. Et grâce à l’indicateur de niveau associé à la communication sans fil* entre le Cool Control et la machine à café, vous n’oubliez jamais de recharger le récipient en lait. L’appareil est également doté d’un mécanisme de verrouillage qui le protège de toute intrusion. Tous ces atouts font du Cool Control un complément parfait pour les machines professionnelles des lignes X et GIGA X de JURA. »

UGS : 24171 Catégories : ,
Description

Des spécialités tendances au travail
Totalement repensé, le Cool Control 2,5 l perfectionne encore le plaisir de déguster des spécialités tendance comme le latte macchiato, le flat white ou le cappuccino. Avec sa grande contenance et son mécanisme de verrouillage de série, il est parfaitement adapté aux exigences du secteur professionnel.

Optimisation de l’espace

Avec son élégant design élancé, le Cool Control permet une utilisation optimale de l’espace. Ce refroidisseur de lait trouve facilement sa place dans les coins cuisine et détente de taille réduite. Grâce à lui, des spécialités tendance au lait et à la mousse de lait onctueuse viennent enrichir la gamme des plaisirs même au travail.

Un design élégant
Le Cool Control s’inscrit dans la lignée du design JURA classique. Des matériaux nobles, un couvercle en inox haute qualité de 1,5 mm d’épaisseur et d’élégantes fentes d’aération parachèvent son look. Avec ses lignes nettes et épurées, le Cool Control 2,5 l se marie avec toutes les machines à café JURA des lignes X et GIGAX.

Un confort d’utilisation absolu
Simple à manipuler, le Cool Control offre un confort d’utilisation absolu. Inutile de retirer le récipient à lait pour le remplir. L’indicateur numérique de température et le couvercle parfaitement ajusté assurent un maniement particulièrement simple. Le système intégré de refroidissement par effet Peltier maintient le lait à la température de 4 °C et crée les conditions optimales pour préparer des spécialités de café au lait parfaites. Le récipient à lait en inox et sa poignée, le tube métallique et l’adaptateur peuvent être lavés au lave-vaisselle, ce qui facilite considérablement le nettoyage quotidien.

Le complément idéal aux machines à café à usage professionnel
Avec un récipient à lait en inox de 2,5 l, ce modèle permet de préparer de nombreuses spécialités de café au lait. Et grâce à l’indicateur de niveau associé à la communication sans fil* entre le Cool Control et la machine à café, vous n’oubliez jamais de recharger le récipient en lait. L’appareil est également doté d’un mécanisme de verrouillage qui le protège de toute intrusion. Tous ces atouts font du Cool Control un complément parfait pour les machines professionnelles des lignes X et GIGA X de JURA

Informations Supplémentaires
Poids 75 lbs
Dimensions 17 × 8 × 9.2 in
Height

9.2

Width

8

Depth

17½

Weight

7.5lbs.